Welcome to the official website of ESTL!

Current location: Home > Research base

 Battery Thermal Shock Test Lab

Battery Thermal Shock Test Lab

The battery thermal shock tester is used for various types of single cells and battery packs such as lithium ion, nickel argon, nickel cadmium, lead acid, metal hydride nickel, etc., for drying, baking, heat treatment and heat abuse test of the battery. This equipment can be used for high temperat…

 Single wing drop test laboratory

Single wing drop test laboratory

The single-wing drop tester is suitable for free fall test of small consumer electronic products and parts such as batteries, mobile phones (mobile phones), walkie-talkies, electronic dictionaries, intercom phones, CD/MD/MP3. The key components of this machine are reliable in Japan, and a variety …

 Battery temperature test laboratory

Battery temperature test laboratory

The multi-channel temperature tester adopts large-scale integrated circuit, and the international famous factory components are carefully designed. With advanced temperature testing technology as the core, it provides 8.16.23.34.48.64 channels for test selection, compatible with various temperatur…

 Battery forced internal short circuit test laboratory

Battery forced internal short circuit test laboratory

The battery forced internal short-circuit tester is designed according to the latest battery test standards of Japanese Industrial Standards JISC 8714:2007, IEC62133-2013, etc. The simulated battery is subjected to forced internal short-circuit test under certain ambient temperature conditions. Th…

 Battery Burning Test Lab

Battery Burning Test Lab

The battery burning test machine is suitable for battery flame resistance test. The test object is a battery pack or system. The test object is directly exposed to the flame for 70s, and then tested for 60s under the condition of covering the oil pan, and then the state of the test object. The mach…

 Steady force test laboratory

Steady force test laboratory

The digital display force gauge is a multi-function high-precision large push-pull load tester, which is suitable for push-pull load test, insertion force test and damage test of various products. The digital display has high resolution, and the three units of N, kgf and lbf have high automatic con…

 Vacuum glove box laboratory

Vacuum glove box laboratory

The vacuum glove box is a laboratory equipment that fills the high-purity inert gas into the tank and circulates and filters out the active substances therein, also called a glove box, an inert gas protection box, a dry box, and the like. Mainly for O2, H2O, organic gas removal, widely used in anhy…

logo
Service Hotline400-840-8988
Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China. Telephone: 0769-8507-5888-6617 Fax: 0769-8507-5898 Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com
Wechat Public Number

Focus on Wechat
Public Number

Hotline

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24-hour service hotline

QQ

Online consultationServe you sincerely

Wechat

二维码Focus on Wechat
TOP

欢迎访问储能检测公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 实验基地

 电池热冲击测试实验室

电池热冲击测试实验室

电池热冲击试验机用于锂离子、镍氬、镍镉、铅酸、金属氢化物镍等多种类型的单体电池和电池组,对电池的干燥、烘焙、热处理及热滥用测试等试验。本设备可用于做高温下模体壳应力测试以及热(冲击)滥用测试和恒温加热测试。 测试项目:热冲击测试 符合标准:GB31241、GB/T35590、…

 单翼跌落测试实验室

单翼跌落测试实验室

单翼跌落试验机适用于电池、行动电话(手机)、对讲机、电子词典、楼寓对讲电话、CD/MD/MP3等小型消费类电子制品及零部件之自由落下试验。本机关键元件均为日本国原产性能可靠,多种跌落地板可供选用,电池跌落试验机可满足不同试验标准。单翼跌落试验机可对包装件的面、角、棱作…

 电池温升测试实验室

电池温升测试实验室

多路温度测试仪采用大规模集成电路,国际名厂元器件精心设计,以先进的温度测试技术为核心,提供8.16.24.32.48.64通道供测试选择,兼容多种温度传感器,响应快,数据稳定。适用于电池、家电、烘箱、热保护器、电源、照明、电力、LED等产品对多点温度的测试。 测试项目:温升测试…

 电池强制内部短路测试实验室

电池强制内部短路测试实验室

电池强制内部短路试验机依据日本工业标准JISC 8714:2007、IEC62133-2013等最新电池测试标准设计,模拟电池在一定环境温度条件下进行强制内部短路测试,测试箱为不锈钢材质,温度均匀性好,具有排风功能(即试验完成后排放测试废气),控制系统为PLC触摸屏菜单式操作,采集数据频…

 电池燃烧测试实验室

电池燃烧测试实验室

电池燃烧测试试验机适用于电池耐燃性试验,测试对象为蓄电池包或系统,将测试对象直接暴露在火焰下70s,而后在盖住油盘的状态下测试60s,而后测试对象的状态。本机严格依据测试标准设计研发,在满足标准的同时也充分考虑测试时安全性,可实现远程测试并监控测试现象。 测试项目:…

 稳恒力测试实验室

稳恒力测试实验室

数显式推拉力计是多功能高精度的大推拉负荷测试仪器,适用于各种产品的推拉负荷测试、插拔力测试、破坏试验等。数字显示分辨率高,N、kgf、lbf三种单位自动换算精度高,可连接电脑同步显示试验力曲线图及试验过程记录追溯,使用方便,为新一代高效高精度的大负荷推拉力测试仪器。…

 真空手套箱实验室

真空手套箱实验室

真空手套箱是将高纯惰性气体充入箱体内,并循环过滤掉其中的活性物质的实验室设备,也称手套箱、惰性气体保护箱、干箱等。主要对O2,H2O,有机气体的清除,广泛应用于无水、无氧、无尘的超纯环境,如:锂离子电池及材料、半导体、超级电容、特种灯、激光焊接、钎焊等。

底部logo
全国免费服务电话400-755-8988
地址: 东莞市松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路金百盛产业园B区二楼 电话: 13925598091 传真: 0769-8507-5898 邮箱: net03@gtggroup.com
微信公众号

扫一扫关注
微信公众号

咨询热线

400-755-8988
13925598091
7*24小时服务热线

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部